Layout Complete!

I have settled on the final layout of the page and have finished the look of the library. There are still a few pages that need to be finished but the layout is complete. Just putting the finishing touches on the about page. Then it's off to posting the f...
Read More

Layout

Currently working on the layout design of the site. I also have several articles in the pipeline to be posted in the library section. I expect things to be in flux for a while as I nail down the look and feel. I am also working on a new banner. The curren...
Read More

Welcome

Welcome to the site! I am excited to bring everyone the LoreLibrary! I plan to post many articles covering the paranormal, supernatural, and all things spooky. I've been fascinated with these topics my entire life and am very excited to bring these topics...
Read More